UWB Crest

After the Wall

AHRC logo

Bangor University

Bristol University logo

Steering Committee

The Network is a collaborative venture between Bangor University and the University of Bristol; the principal and co-investigators are Dr Anna Saunders (Bangor) and Dr Debbie Pinfold (Bristol). The Steering Committee consists of two further members: Dr Silke Arnold-de Simine (Birkbeck, University of London) and Dr Owen Evans (Swansea University), and is responsible for the co-ordination of the four Network events.

Administrative and technical support for the Network is being provided by the School of Modern Languages and the College of Arts and Humanities at Bangor and the School of Modern Languages and Research and Enterprise Development (RED) at Bristol.